Skip to main content

Meet the Board

The Redditch Town Deal Board will have an ongoing role as the regeneration projects are developed.

Board membership, and the election of the chair and vice chair, was agreed at the Town Deal Board meeting on Thursday 30 January 2020 and then revised on Friday 30 July 2020.



Councillor Matthew Dormer

Leader of Redditch Borough Council

Ostap Paparega

Head of North Worcestershire Economic Development and Regeneration

Rachel Maclean

Redditch Member of Parliament

David Mitchell

Mettis Aerospace

Gary Woodman

Worcestershire Local Enterprise Partnership (Worcestershire LEP)

Annette Daly


Penny Unwin

Worcestershire County Council Strategic Programme Manager

Simon Geraghty

Leader of Worcestershire County Council

John Hobbs

Worcestershire County Council

Pete Sugg

Young Solutions

Julia Breakwell

Heart of Worcestershire College

Ian Smith

Cities and Local Growth Unit

Cookie Notice

Find out more about how this website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience.

Back to top