Skip to main content

Meet the Board

The Redditch Town Deal Board will have an ongoing role as the regeneration projects are developed.

Board membership

Board membership, and the election of the chair and vice chair, was agreed at the Town Deal Board meeting on Thursday 30 January 2020 and then revised on Friday 30 July 2020.



Leigh Walton (Chair)

Redditch Community Forum/Redditch Resident

Simon Hyde (Vice Chair)

Faun Zoeller

Cllr Matthew Dormer

Leader - Redditch Borough Council

Kevin Dicks

Redditch Borough Council

Ostap Paparega

North Worcs Economic Development & Regeneration

Rachel Maclean

Redditch MP

Simon Hyde

Faun Zoeller (Uk) Ltd

David Mitchell

Mettis Aerospace

Gary Woodman

Worcestershire LEP

Tim Martin

West Midlands Combined Authority (WMCA)

Annette Daly


Penny Unwin

Worcestershire County Council OPE

Simon Geraghty

Leader – Worcestershire County Council

Shanaaz Carroll

Greater Birmingham & Solihull LEP

John Hobbs

Worcestershire County Council

Pete Sugg

Young Solutions

Julia Breakwell

HoW College

Ian Smith

Cities & Local Growth Unit

Rebecca Collings

Towns Fund Delivery Partner

Other officers/partners as agreed and required



Cookie Notice

Find out more about how this website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience.

Back to top